How to Save Photos to iCloud and Delete from Phone
iCloud is used as a storing device application which is developed by Apple. It gives you an opportunity to manage your files in a better way. As you are aware that iPhone, iPad do not come with unlimited storage. With the help of iCloud, you can share your photos and videos with your friends and can see your photos on any other device as it stores information online. iTunes also sync to other devices such as iTunes, contact, calendars and reminders. It gives facility to backup your device.
Know Decisive steps to Save Photos to iCloud and Delete from Phone
When you use iPhone, iPad then there may be chance that you may start running out of storage, due to this storage issue your device become stagnant and tardy. So one of the best way to escape this situation is by moving photos, videos to icloud.
If you want to move photos to iCloud then you need to follow these Steps:
First of all you need to sign in your icloud account ,if you have already created your icloud account. Otherwise you need to create your icloud account.
If you move your photos to icloud then your photos will be secure and you can export at any time from icloud. When you take photos then Phone memory gets filled due to large amount of photos. Therefore, a good solution is to delete all the photos from device which have already moved to icloud. Deleting photos from device is not a tough task, just need to follow these steps:
Now you can easily move your photos to icloud and delete photos from phone. But still if you are getting any trouble while moving photos to iCloud then you may take help from iCloud Customer Service. Apple provides expert customer representative to provide reliable solution. They are available all the time to giving uncomplicated clarification to your complains. You will get major help from iCloud technician after dialing iCloud Support Number.
Source: Free Articles from ArticlesFactory.com
ABOUT THE AUTHOR
After following the steps you will be able to Save Photos to iCloud and Delete from Phone. If you are not able to do so then get help from the support experts.