Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint Articles
Thursday, April 19, 2018
 
Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint ArticlesRegisterAll CategoriesTop AuthorsSubmit Article (Article Submission)ContactSubscribe Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint Articles
 

Create a Funny Email Name and Stand Out from the Crowd

Wouldn’t it be great to have a funny email name? How many times do you get asked to give your email address? It’s probably a couple of times each week, at the very least. Like our phone numbers, most email addresses are hard to remember. They’re usually bland, boring and about as interesting as a book on binary codes.

It doesn’t have to be like that - you can create a funny email name that will suit your personality down to the ground. Don’t settle for a stock standard email address that simply promotes your email server, promote yourself instead!


To start with all you need to do is think about what you love to do, or something that defines you as a person. For example it could be Joe@HugeFootballFanatic.com, Susan@ImaHotMomma.com, Brenda@ImAGymJunky.net or Frank@Moonshinepro.net.


Whatever your passion, hobby or interest you can create a funny email name that will suit you perfectly. Perhaps you have a funny habit, catch-phrase or personality trait that people find endearing. You could think of creating a funny email name to capture that, like Barbara@SnortyLaughGal.com, Sarah@YeahTotallyOnline.com, or Anna@OkayWhatever.com or Gary@TotalDredHed.com.


The only limit is your imagination. We all know that when something is funny it tends to stick in our memory. Just think about all the comedy shows, movies and jokes that make you laugh. When you think of them you remember the funny bits, not the whole show.


In a world with possibly more email addresses than buildings how do you make yours something people will remember? It’s easy, make you email address reflect who you are and what people remember you for. Whether you love cars, sports, arts, crafts, gardening or home decorating you will be able to create an email name that is all about you, like Mary@GolfingMom.com.


Of course you do need to be careful which email address you use when you send out your emails. It might not be advisable to email your boss that you won’t be in the office today because you’re sick using your Brian@IdRatherBeUnemployed.com or your Dan@CantWait2Quit.com email.


You can also create a funny email name that is a private little joke between you and your girlfriend or boyfriend and use it just to talk to them. We all know that emails don’t always get the tone right in a conversation but at least a funny email name will have her smiling when you pop up in her inbox. Of course, we can’t guarantee that she’ll still be smiling when she opens it to discover that you can’t make her sister’s wedding because you have to go to a conference.


We can all get so bogged down in the hum-drum of everyday life, why not give someone a little laugh every time you send them a message - without clogging up their inboxes with stupid jokesHealth Fitness Articles, dumb videos of people slipping over or tacky poems and slide shows about loving life. When you create a funny email name they’ll be smiling before they even read your message.

Source: Free Articles from ArticlesFactory.com

ABOUT THE AUTHOR


For creating best email address, cool email addresses and personal business cards. Please check out https://www.perfectaddress.com - The best and easiest website in the world enabling you to create designer and customized email addresses.



Health
Business
Finance
Travel
Technology
Home Repair
Computers
Marketing
Autos
Family
Entertainment
Education
Law
Communication
Other
Sports
ECommerce
Home Business
Self Help
Internet
Partners


Page loaded in 0.071 seconds