Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint Articles
Friday, April 3, 2020
Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint ArticlesRegisterAll CategoriesTop AuthorsSubmit Article (Article Submission)ContactSubscribe Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint Articles

Discover Your Love Chinese Astrology

Founded on the blend of Yin and Yang and the Five Elementals, Chinese Astrology is a way of finding out the future and finding your love matches. The five elemental signs are fire, metal, water, wood, and earth. The signs of the Chinese Zodiac are Rat, Cow, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Chinese astrology is much older than Western Astrology. It is fun to use love Chinese Astrology guides.

Chinese Astrology is founded on the mix of Yin and Yang and the Five Elements, which are fire, metal, water, wood, and earth. The Chinese Zodiac signs are Rat, Cow, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Chinese Astrology predates Western Astrology by many years. Many use love Chinese Astrology charts on a daily basis.

The Zodiac signs represent instead of the twelve months like Western Astrology a twelve year time span. The twelve animals were believed to be chosen by Buddha and supposedly, each represent a quality that all animals possess. Chinese Astrology has many different kinds of love kinds, but the most commonly used is the fast match.

Chinese Astrology can use its Zodiac to match up compatible people with their signs. In the fast match the exact date of birth date, month, day, and year are matched with that of the person of interest. The chart then takes the dates and matches it up and tells you your compatibility based on each of your signs.

The animals that rule each year go as follows: rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, goat, monkey, rooster, dog, pig. This is the year of the ox, so last year was the year of the rat. The animals are divided into affinity pairs and affinity groups. According to the Chinese Astrology you find your most compatible match in the affinity group and your second choice is in the affinity pair. There are four compatible affinity groups. They are Ox, Snake, and Rooster; Tiger, Horse, and Dog; Rat, Dragon, and Monkey; and Rabbit, Goat, and Pig. There are six compatible affinity pairs. They are Rat and Ox; Tiger and Pig; Rabbit and Dog; Dragon and Rooster; Snake and Monkey; and Horse and Goat.

As well as having compatible signs there are also incompatible signs. They are called clashing signs. Clashing signs are divided into six pairs. They are Rat and Horse; Ox and Goat; Tiger and Monkey; Rabbit and Rooster; Dragon and Dog; and Snake and Pig. It is best to avoid trying to date someone with the wrong sign. What about signs that are not listed together? Well, the best way to figure that out is just to check out each of the signs' personalities and then go from there.

The Zodiac is a fun place to look for love. It helps you learn a bit about someone's personality but it is very general. In love Chinese Astrology, it is based on what each person's sign represents. However, everyone is very round and even those with clashing signs have been known to be very happy. So, use this for fun and amusementFree Web Content, but do not take it too seriously.

Article Tags: Love Chinese Astrology, Love Chinese, Chinese Astrology, Clashing Signs

Source: Free Articles from


Visit Absolutely Feng Shui for information on Face Reading. Plus more on Face Shapes

Home Repair
Home Business
Self Help

Page loaded in 0.118 seconds