Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint Articles
Friday, August 14, 2020
Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint ArticlesRegisterAll CategoriesTop AuthorsSubmit Article (Article Submission)ContactSubscribe Free Articles, Free Web Content, Reprint Articles

Astrology - Using The planets To Predict The Future

Learning all about astrology and how it can help you plan and understand your life, is all about doing a little research and having an open mind.

Discovering the trials and tribulations of astrology can ultimately change your life. As you look into it, it may be an eye opener for you, with ideas and concepts that are deep and meaningful. Understanding it, takes time because there is lots of information to take in and learn. However, once you do learn how it works and what it means, it will change your life for the better.

Often people try to learn and understand astrology because they want to learn more about themselves. Many people believe strongly in the way that astrology works and feel that the stars and planets aligning ultimately predict and plan their future. Astrology is made up of lots of categories, charts and numbers that make it a very scientific process.

There are a few signs in astrology that are based on your birthday. Depending on when you were born, you have a sign that is made up for that month. The signs are; Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Libra, Virgo, Leo, and Cancer. Everyone can have a sign and use it when they want to know about their horoscope. A horoscope can be daily, monthly or yearly. You can find horoscopes in the newspapers, magazines, and on the internet. Some people check their horoscope everyday or just check in once a month. For some, the things written in their future telling are true, while for others it didn't even get close.

In astrology, every planet has a house and sign. The Sun represents the sign Leo and it provides the will to survive, the ego and will power. The Moon represents Cancer and provides inner self and emotional make-up and well being. Mercury represents Gemini and stands for governing the way we think. Venus represents Taurus and Libra and stands for love and relationships. Mars represents Aries and offers assertion, and competitiveness. Jupiter represents Sagittarius; this planet is connected to good luck and optimism. Saturn stands for Capricorn and represents, learning by your mistakes and can cause many setbacks. Uranus is connected with Aquarius and is a planet that is free of conventions.

Neptune represents Pisces; this planet allows you to defuse situations but often make things look foggy and unclear. Pluto represents Scorpio and stands for power and control. This information comes in handy when experts read their charts and look at how some of the planets are aligning in the lines and grids on the chart. They feel that when certain planets get to close or end up in a certain area those things will likely happen in a particular way. This helps people who go and see astrologers on a regular basis, who want to know their future and need help in making decisions.

It is also believed that the moon has nodes. The south and the north node. The nodes represent mathematical points that connect the moon to the sun and help to align them together. The north node is for the future and opportunities that lay ahead, while the south node is for lessons and talents already learned.

A birth chart is divided into twelve segments. The segments are called houses and are numbered from 1-12 counter clockwise. When planets fall into a house it releases energies and strength for certain aspects to happen. Learning all about the charts takes some extensive trainingFind Article, because it is a complicated system that constantly changes.

Source: Free Articles from


You can have access to articles about self improvement in Portuguese language from page

Roberto Sedycias works as IT consultant for

Home Repair
Home Business
Self Help

Page loaded in 0.044 seconds