Some interesting facts about astrology

Apr 7 01:59 2022 deepakverma Print This Article

The four basic needs for human life are happiness, peace, love, and success. We often come across competent people who do not get what they deserve, on the other hand, some people lack caliber but are very successful.

If we look around,Guest Posting we can see that people have money but lack peace, have love but lack money, lack success despite wholehearted efforts. It is believed that the planetary bodies in the solar system like the sun, moon, stars, and planets can provide a vision of our past, present, and future and that our happiness, peace, get love back, and success depend on the movements of these bodies.


Signs and symbols in astrology

Astrologers use symbols to represent the twelve zodiac and classical planets and other celestial bodies like the sun, different faces of the moon, ''Rahu'', ''Ketu'', etc. The signs and symbols of the zodiac are defined as—

  • The astrological sign of Aries is a glyph of two curving lines representing a ram.
  • The astrological sign of Taurus is a circle with two horns glyph representing a bull.
  • The astrological sign of Gemini is a glyph representing twins.
  • The astrological sign of Cancer is a glyph of two six'' in a circle representing an image of a crab's claws.
  • The astrological sign of Leo is a glyph of a closed circle and a swirling tail representing the creativity from the Leo core.
  • The astrological sign of Virgo is a simple glyph that resembles a Maiden carrying a shaft of wheat and represents innocence and virginity.
  • The astrological sign of Libra is a glyph of a curved line on top of a straight line that depicts weights on a pair of scales representing the traits of balance and fairness.
  • The astrological sign of Scorpio is a glyph of an "M" that has a prolonged and pointy tail representing a scorpion's sting.
  • The astrological sign of Sagittarius is a simple glyph of an arrow pointed skyward, representing wisdom and honesty.
  • The astrological sign of Capricorn is a glyph of the hoof of a goat and the tail of a fish.
  • The astrological sign of Aquarius is a glyph consisting of two waves of water or electricity.
  • The astrological sign of Pisces is a glyph of two fish who are attached but swimming in opposite directions.


Some interesting facts about astrology

  • Our planetary movements of the people we regularly deal with, like our parents, spouse, kids, relatives, friends, colleagues, bosses, acquaintances, etc., also affected our horoscope.
  • The word "disaster" is made up of two words – "dis" and "aster", meaning "separation from the stars", and it is believed people start believing in astrology at times of disasters.
  • Astrology is not considered a science but pseudoscience.



If you are in Uttar Pradesh and looking for astrological guidance, you can choose any top astrologer in Noida. Nowadays, astrologers use modern methods to reach people who need spiritual advice to pass through the rough patches of life and cure all blockages and planetary problems.

Source: Free Guest Posting Articles from

About Article Author


Astro Deepak is one of the best-certified astrologer in Noida.

View More Articles